More

City of Derry Golf Club

Past competitions

Competition
Thursday Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 11th July
Winner: Stephen Dolan
Saturday 6th July
Winner: Graeme Baxter
Thursday Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 4th July
Winner: Paul Hargan
Sea Nymph Open OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 30th June
Winner: James Mcgeady
Friday 28th June
Winner: Wendy Buddin
Thursday Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 27th June
Winner: Ryan Tuohy
Thursday Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 20th June
Winner: Stuart Mcclelland
Tuesday 18th June
Winner: Brenda Chauhan
Chamber's Concrete Open OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 16th June
Winner: Tom McDermott
Stute FC Golf Day OPEN COMPETITION
Saturday 15th June
Winner: David Dougherty
Thursday Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 13th June
Winner: Niall Nelson
Thursday Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 6th June
Winner: Daragh Duffy
Robinson Concrete Ltd OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 2nd June
Winner: Erick Ming
Saturday 1st June
Winner: Sean Kerrigan
Frylite Open OPEN COMPETITION
Friday 31st May
Winner: Stewart Smallwoods
Thursday 30th May
Winner: Gary McDaid
Wednesday 29th May
Winner: Luke Curry
Fleming Agri Open OPEN COMPETITION
Tuesday 28th May
Winner: Roy Robinson
Moore Fuels open OPEN COMPETITION
Monday 27th May
Winner: Michael McDaid
Thursday Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 23rd May
Winner: Barton Curry
Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.